Tri Continental Film Festival | Schedule 2015
page,page-id-447,page-template-default,ajax_updown,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-2.3,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.5.3,vc_responsive

Cape Town


Fliek en Soup

Side Street Studios, 48 Albert Road, Woodstock, Cape Town, South Africa, 7915

Friday 2 October

6.30pm            Incorruptible

8.30pm            The March of the White Elephants


University of Cape Town

Centre for African Studies, Harry Oppenheimer Building

Wednesday 7 October

5pm                 Incorruptible



The Fugard Theatre

Corner Caledon & Lower Buitenkant Street Oppenheimer Building

Tickets R60 from

Thursday 8 October

6pm                 CitzenFour with Right2Know Campaign

Friday 9 October

6pm                 The Yes Men Are Revolting with

8.30pm            Red Lines

Saturday 10 October

6pm                 Dreamcatcher with SWEAT

8.30pm            Incorruptible



Khayelitsha Green Point White Hall

with Social Justice Coalition


Saturday 10 October

2pm                 Parole Camp with NICRO and Maanda Ntsendeni

4pm                 The Shore Break



Johannesburg and Pretoria


The Factory on Grant

Norwood Centre, Grant Ave, Johannesburg, 2117

Tickets R50 from The Factory Shop

Wednesday 14 October

7pm                 The Yes Men Are Revolting with



27 Boxes, Melville

The Amphitheatre, 75, 3rd Avenue, Melville, Johannesburg. Public parking on 4th Avenue

Tickets R50 from Deon CONCRETE JUNGLE SHOP


Saturday 17 October

7pm                 CitzenFour with Right2Know Campaign

Kutlwanong Democracy Centre

357 Visagie Street, Pretoria 0002

with Lawyers for Human Rights


Thursday 15 October

7pm                 Democrats


Friday 16 October

7pm                 The Shore Break





KZN Society of Arts

166 Bulwer Road Glenwood Durban Kwazulu Natal. 4001

Wednesday 21 October

7pm                 The Yes Men Are Revolting with Groundworks

Thursday 22 October

7pm                 African Pride

8.30pm            The March of the White Elephants with Q&A

Friday 23 October

7pm                 Incorruptible

8.30pm            Democrats

Saturday 23 October

7pm                 CitzenFour with Right2Know Campaign


Chatsworth Youth Centre

Joyhurst St, Durban, 4092

Friday 23 October

7pm                 Parole Camp with Maanda Ntsendeni

Saturday 24 October

7pm                 Dreamcatcher


Ekhaya Multi Arts Centre

Giya Road, Kwamashu, Ethekwini, 4359

Saturday 24 October

3pm                 Parole Camp with Maanda Ntsendeni

5pm                 The Shore Break